Thanks to everyone for participating in the 2014 Hackers vs Cancer charity golf tournament and making it the best year to date! We’d like to thank all of you who bought something in one of our auctions, donated extra money, or sponsored our tournament.

Please follow us on Twitter and Facebook for updates on tournament activities as well as updates on prizes and auction items.

View Event Photos on Flickr

Committee members with LaSalle coach Dr. John Giannini and Saint Joseph's head coach Phil Martelli.

2014 Committee members L-R: Doug Henning, Matt Herron, Mark Hughes, Saint Joseph’s head coach Phil Martelli, Mike Romero, Mark Harter, Josh Quinter, LaSalle coach Dr. John Giannini, Todd Conley (not pictured)

Recent Posts